Current Staff – Fall 2014

The Spectator

2012 Online General Excellence Award Winner
2013 General Excellence Award Winner

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF – Christopher Booker – cbooker@thechabotspectator.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER – Jessica Caballero – jcaballero@thechabotspectator.com

CHIEF COPY EDITOR – Karissa Lactawen – klactawen@thechabotspectator.com

ONLINE EDITOR – Davis Dichoso – ddichoso@thechabotspectator.com

PHOTO EDITOR – David Andrew Soriano – dsoriano@thechabotspectator.com

CAMPUS EDITOR – Karissa Lactawen – klactawen@thechabotspectator.com

SCENE EDITOR – Arianne Arciaga – aarciaga@thechabotspectator.com

OPINION EDITOR – Travis R. Koonze – tkoonze@thechabotspectator.com

SPORTS EDITOR – Tyler Ely – tely@thechabotspectator.com

ADVISER – Larry Leach – adviser@thechabotspectator.com

STAFF WRITERS

Marisol Cabrera – mcabrera@thechabotspectator.com

Mindy Copeland – mcopeland@thechabotspectator.com

Christian Garcia – cgarcia@thechabotspectator.com

Jerry Law – jlaw@thechabotspectator.com

Ramon Lopez – rlopez@thechabotspectator.com

Cristian Medina – cmedina@thechabotspectator.com

Gabriela Padilla – gpadilla@thechabotspectator.com

Sean Stewart – sstewart@thechabotspectator.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHERS

Galia Abushi – gabushi@thechabotspectator.com

Dannie Fat – dfat@thechabotspectator.com

Dominick Martin – dmartin@thechabotspectator.com

Ibed Martinez – imartinez@thechabotspectator.com

Denise Olberg – dolberg@thechabotspectator.com

Tyler Richert – trichert@thechabotspectator.com